Unless indicated otherwise through acknowledgements that accompany third-party images, interactive content and video on the website, all images and video included on this website are owned by the Australian Children's Television Foundation.

We would like to acknowledge the following people for their contribution to the My Place for Teachers website:

Nadia Wheatley, Author
Donna Rawlins, Illustrator
Penny Chapman, Producer

Producers and Investors in My Place TV series
Chapman Pictures
Matchbox Pictures
Screen Australia
Film NSW
Film Tasmania
ABC Television
Australian Children’s Television Foundation

My Place book publisher
Walker Books Australia
Level 2, 1-15 Wilson Street
(Locked Bag 22)
Newtown NSW 2042